Waveney District Council

Mayor of Lowestoft

View pages in this section

Contacting the Mayor

Cllr Roger Bellham

The current Mayor of Lowestoft is Councillor Roger Bellham.

The Lowestoft Charter Trustee area covers the following Wards:

 Carlton  Gunton & Corton
 Harbour  Kirkley
 Normanston  Oulton
 Oulton Broad  Pakefield
 St. Margarets  Whitton

If you have an event in the future which you would like the Mayor to attend, please contact the Mayor's Secretary on (01502) 523257 / 523614, email Civic Secretary or write to the Mayor's Secretary at Waveney District Council, Town Hall, High Street, Lowestoft, NR32 1HS.

Please do not contact the Mayor directly or send correspondence to his home address. All communications must be via his Secretary.

If the Mayor is unable to attend, invitations may be passed to Deputy Mayor Councillor Malcolm Cherry.

Contact us

Telephone: 01502 562111

Send your feedback or find key contact details.